Plans and Billing
Plans & Billing
Note: https://dorik.com/pricing is the official source for pricing information.
From the dashboard > pricing page, you can subscribe to a paid plan for your websites. Subscribing to a paid plan unlocks additional features. You can see the details of the different plans in the Pricing Page.
All our plans are billed yearly. Prices are discounted if a plan is purchased for 2 years.
Migrating a plan
During the period, you can change your plan at any time. If you switch from one paid plan to another, you'll be able to use the features of the new plan right away, and the amount will be prorated. A credit will automatically be applied to your Dorik account for the number of days you haven't used on the previous plan, and you will be charged for the corresponding days on the new plan.
Canceling a plan
Plan can be canceled at any time. Note that if you do this, you will lose access to paid features and your paid plan will be canceled after your paid plan period ends. Specifically, you'll lose the connection to the custom domain you have set up (if any).
Updated on: 12/07/2023